Table of Contents
- Account Details
- Whitelabel and PDF Reports
- Payment History
The Settings module is available from the Settings link in the upper-right corner of the screen. In this area of the application you can manage your Account Details and the settings regarding User Management.
Here are the options in the settings menu:
- My Account with Account Details, Whitelabel & PDF Reports, Subscription, Payment History.
- User Management with Users Overview and Add New User.
In the last group of the account settings you can cancel your CognitiveSEO account. When you press the Account Cancellation link, a screen with all subscription choices is displayed. In case you wish to change your subscription type, in this dialog you have the possibility to downgrade or upgrade your subscription. If your intention is, however, to cancel your account, you can do that by clicking the Cancel Account link and approve the action by typing the word confirm on the top right corner of the screen.
Whitelabel & PDF Reports
In this group you can set up a “white-label” on the entire account. White-label is a neat option that allows you to rid your reports and screens of the CognitiveSEO logo and upload your own logo, in case you want to present reports and live data to your own clients. The sub-domain can also be changed to a name of your choice. These changes are manually approved by the CognitiveSEO team. If you opt to change both sub-domain and logo, the CognitiveSEO watermarks will no longer appear on the charts.
For PDF reports you have the possibility to add a higher resolution logo.
In the Subscriptions group, you can find billing related information. You can see when your next charge is due, what your actual billing plan is and what amount you are paying monthly, your subscription limits and what you have left to use for the current month.
|Update Payment Info||If you want to update your credit card or PayPal data, you can use this button.|
|Change Subscription||Use this button to upgrade your subscription.|
In the Subscriptions group you also have the possibility to cancel your account. The only difference if you choose to unsubscribe from this area, is that you will be able to use your account for the entire period that you’ve already paid, while in the Account Details area, the Cancel Account option closes your account on the spot (the account is automatically erased and you will no longer be able to access it).
In the Payment History group, you can view all the payments that have been made in the past. When clicking a payment link, the corresponding invoice will be displayed. You can view, save, or print the invoice, as needed.
In this area, you can view the created users. To modify existing users, you must press the Users Overview item. If you want to create a new user, you just have to click Add New User and the new user form is opened.
These are the options in the Users Overview area:
After the new user is created, it will be displayed in the existing users list. In this list you can use the Delete and Modify options to remove/change users.